It cant be fixed

Wish I were with you. I couldn't stay. Every direction. Leads me away. Pray for tomorrow. But for today
All I want is to be home. Stand in the mirror. You look the same. Just lookin' for shelter. From cold and the pain. Someone to cover. Safe from the rain. All I want is to be home. Echoes and silence. Patience and grace
All of these moments. I'll never replace. No fear of my heart. Absence of faith. All I want is to be home
Ooh. All I want is to be home. People I've loved. I have no regrets. Some I remember. Some I forget. Some of them living. Some of them dead. All I want is to be home

My life stands on one thing. And i dont even know what it is,

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Glöm inte mej

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0