Dont know how i should be!

So you said that she was the one that you dosent what to be with. But why do you leave me, you left me before. I gave you my heart, and you broked it. Can I have it back, or do you wanna keep it.
       I gave you a second change, and you blew it. Why are you doing this?
       Can you just give me a good reason. Im not pushing you away, im holding on for real life. But I need you to need me back. You dont know me, you dont even care. So dont you dare, dont you dare twist my words around you to feel like you're not a back stabbing two faced hell. Because you are and you know it.
       So now you know how I feel. If that evens mather for you.
      

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Älskar dina texter!
Tror jag vet vad det handlar om ! men hur som helst undetbart! fortsättså !

Pussar

2007-11-23 @ 22:40:11
Postat av: lina

I wont leave

2007-11-23 @ 23:25:31
Postat av: sophie

you said so, i think im going to heal on a better way.

2007-11-23 @ 23:54:55
URL: http://thisischristmas.blogg.se
Postat av: Anonym

men inte längre

2007-11-24 @ 08:37:22

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Glöm inte mej

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0